Cruz-Kasich pact against Trump sounds desperate

It is a panicked desperate move: Steffen SchmidtUniversity Professor of Political Science, Iowa State University.

It is a panicked desperate move to prevent Trump ftom getting 1237 delegates at the convention. If I’m a Kasich supporter in Indiana and am told I should vote for Cruz and NOT for my favorite Kasich you know what I would do? I would say go to hell and I’d vote for Trump just to tell these arrogant people they don’t own me! Same of I’m a Cruz supporter in a state where Cruz won’t campaign. It’s a foolish arrogance. Never saw anything like this. Cruz and Kasich are not compatible and both have huge ego’s so if they stop Trump they will enter into nuclear war at the convention because they both want to be the candidate.

Leave a Reply

